About us

Get to know us better.

Your aim, as a company, is to continually improve and evolve, while ensuring that your operations are sustainable too. It’s an undeniable fact that everything that companies, organisations and people do takes place ‘somewhere’ – at a specific location. There’s always a geographical context with plenty of interaction going on between different factors. That field of tension is where we operate.

Knowledge and management of the physical space that an organisation operates in have the potential to systematically contribute to a company’s strength and, in a broader sense, to the sustainability of our society.

Your company houses a treasure trove of data. There’s no end to the interaction between people, assets, spaces and devices. Here at GEO Solutions, we collect all that data in a comprehensive Digital Twin – a digital copy of your company. We model a digital world that correlates with the real one. And that makes it possible to main a full overview at all times so that you’re always up to date.

To put it simply, we help you do business smarter and faster. Our top priority is to use location to create robust, agile organisations.

Partnering with us

GEO Solutions is your partner for experts, project teams and ready-made products and solutions.

Consultancy

Experts

Our experts specialise in one or more fields of expertise and are ready to use their knowledge to support your business.
Projects

Project teams

This group of experts is ready to help you make a new or existing solution work for your organisation.
Products

Products

GEO Solutions works with various partners for data and software. We recommend their products as part of our solutions. View the expertise pages to learn more about the products we offer.

Places where we operate

The city

The city

That means big cities, small villages, connections between cities, and all the challenges that go along with them. How do we tackle mobility, sports, safety, and sustainable community when the spaces we live in continue to shrink? Full-scale smart cities are the rhythm of the future, and you can already hear the beat.

Hubs

Hubs

Airports, shipping, and transport, in general, are all part of it. How do we create synergy and order in the midst of all this movement? After all, these are the key gateways to our economy.

Industrial sites

Industrial sites

From asset management to security – it’s about determining how to achieve maximum productivity despite limited space, assets and employees, while never losing sight of sustainability.

Networks

Networks

Ensuring that everyone has easy access to electricity, water, gas, the internet, etc. is a must. And it’s just one more area where we can help maintain an overview: Where do all the tubes and cables go and who’s using them? To guarantee that there’s enough to go around, you need a proper estimate of the supply-demand ratio.

Agriculture

Agriculture

The key is to boost efficiency and keep the environment a priority.

Nature

Nature

Manage parks, forests, waterways and more with cartography. The balance between people and the planet is a precarious one. How do we combine recreation, economy, transport, etc. and protect our natural resources at the same time?

Our values

betrouwbaar@2x

Reliable

Our employees are committed to genuinely sharing their expertise. They are trained to provide sound and substantiated advice. We always take all stakeholders into account.
dynamisch@2x

Dynamisch

Technology is constantly changing. Our organizations and the market too. Our consultants find this continuous dynamic of change an enjoyable challenge. So being sharp every day to respond to new matters is key with us.
welcoming@2x

Welcoming

We are all people: an open atmosphere where there is room for creativity and a smile is a must for us.

Part of something bigger

Geo Solutions is part of an ecosystem, a solid network that we can rely on when we need it and that sustains our growth.

We are a proud member of these organisations.

À propos

Apprendre a nous connaitre.

En tant qu’entreprise, vous visez une amélioration et une évolution constantes, tout en misant sur la durabilité. À l’heure actuelle, il est impossible d’ignorer le lien qui unit l’ensemble des activités, des organisations et des citoyens à un endroit spécifique. Dans ce contexte géographique, l’interaction entre différents éléments est omniprésente. C’est précisément là que nous agissons.

La connaissance et la gestion de l’espace physique dans lequel une organisation opère peuvent apporter une contribution structurelle à la force d'une entreprise, et au sens plus large, à la durabilité de notre société.

Une mine de données est disponible pour votre entreprise : personnes, biens, lieux et appareils interagissent en permanence. Chez Geo Solutions, nous rassemblons toutes ces informations dans un Digital Twin global, véritable copie numérique de votre entreprise. Nous modélisons un monde numérique en corrélation avec le monde réel, ce qui nous permet de conserver une vue d’ensemble et d’agir rapidement.

Nous vous aidons à entreprendre plus vite et plus facilement. À l’aide de la localisation, nous souhaitons créer des organisations plus fortes et plus flexibles.

Comment pouvons-nous collaborer ?

Chez Geo Solutions, vous pouvez compter sur des experts, des équipes de projet et des produits existants.

Consultancy

Experts

Des connaissances dans un ou plusieurs domaines pour pouvoir soutenir votre organisation.
Projects

Équipes de projet

Un groupe d’experts aide à mettre en place une solution innovante ou existante dans votre organisation.
Products

Produits

Geo Solutions travaille avec divers partenaires pour les données et les logiciels. Nous recommandons leurs produits dans le cadre de nos solutions. Consultez les pages d’expertise pour en savoir plus sur nos produits

Où sommes-nous actifs ?

Ville

Ville

Métropoles, petits villages, liaisons entre les villes… Autant d’endroits qui présentent de nombreux défis : comment aborder les questions de mobilité, de sport, de sécurité et de durabilité quand nous vivons sur des surfaces de plus en plus réduites ? Les villes intelligentes nous attendent, dans un futur plus proche qu’on le pense.

Hubs

Hubs

Aéroports, navigation et transport en général. Comment pouvons-nous créer ordre et synergie dans cet environnement en mouvement perpétuel ? Ces éléments sont indispensables en tant que portes d’accès à notre économie.

Sites industriels

Industriële sites

De la gestion des actifs à la sécurité : comment avoir la meilleure productivité possible avec les restrictions de place, de biens et de collaborateurs, tout en prêtant attention à la durabilité ?

Réseaux

Réseaux

Veiller à ce que chacun puisse accéder à l’électricité, l’eau, le gaz, Internet… Ici aussi, nous pouvons vous aider à conserver un aperçu clair : qui utilise quel câble et quel tuyau ? S’assurer de l’alimentation suffisante par une bonne estimation de l’équilibre entre l’offre et la demande.

Agriculture

Agriculture

Améliorer l’efficacité tout en surveillant l’environnement.

Nature

Nature

Gestion des parcs, forêts, voies navigables, etc. à l’aide de la cartographie. La relation entre l’homme et la nature est précaire : comment pouvons-nous combiner les loisirs, l’économie, les transports, etc. tout en protégeant notre richesse naturelle ?

Nos valeurs

betrouwbaar@2x

Fiable

Nos employés se sont engagés à partager véritablement leur expertise. Ils sont formés pour fournir des conseils judicieux et fondés. Nous tenons toujours compte de toutes les parties prenantes.
dynamisch@2x

Dynamique

Notre équipe possède une telle expertise que nous pouvons réagir rapidement aux circonstances pour faire de votre projet un succès.
welcoming@2x

Accueillant

La technologie est en constante évolution. Nos organisations et le marché aussi. Nos consultants trouvent cette dynamique de changement continue un défi agréable. Il est donc essentiel pour nous de faire preuve de réactivité chaque jour pour répondre à de nouvelles questions.

UNE PARTIE DE QUELQUE CHOSE DE PLUS GRAND

Geo Solutions appartient à un écosystème. Un réseau solide auquel nous pouvons faire appel si nécessaire et qui pérennise notre croissance.

Geo Solutions fait également partie de diverses organisations.