Locus

Locus is a diverse team of business analysts, data scientists and data engineers with a shared passion for location data.

Sven Vanderhaegen - Team lead

Building on the long-proven value of geographic information systems and the opportunities that big data, machine learning and AI offer, we open the possibilities of geospatial data for everyone. Discover how our services can help you harness the power of location intelligence.

Services

Insight

Data is created quickly, but is rarely used. Locus strives to make location data important in your company. We feed data-driven processes with the power of location and help you change your decisions from reactive to preventive.

Analytics

Data grows rapidly in both diversity and complexity, making it harder to identify patterns and derive useful information. Based on the idea that everything happens somewhere, the spatial context is firmly anchored in the center of our analyses.

Data engineering

The emergence of location intelligence introduces new components to your data infrastructure. These components require in-depth knowledge of the data sources and tools required to reliably enrich your data with contextual information.

Solution design

Many paths lead to the same destination. However, the complexity and novelty of location analyzes make connecting the points along the optimal path quite a challenge.

Ideation

Innovative ideas are created through an open dialogue, combining multiple perspectives on the challenges. As location data grows in importance, Locus can offer a crucial piece of this puzzle.

Visit the Locus website.

Locus

LOCUS EST UNE ÉQUIPE DIVERSIFIÉE COMPOSÉE D'ANALYSTES D’ENTREPRISE ET D’INGÉNIEURS DES DONNÉES AVEC UNE PASSION PRATAGÉE POUR LES DONNÉES DE GÉOLOCALISATION.

Sven Vanderhaegen - Chef d'équipe

En s’appuyant sur la valeur depuis longtemps prouvée des systèmes d’informations géographiques et des potentialités offertes par les mégadonnées, par l’apprentissage automatique et par l’intelligence artificielle, nous ouvrons les possibilités offertes par les données géospatiales pour tout un chacun. Découvrez comment nos services peuvent vous aider à tirer parti de la puissance de l’intelligence de la géolocalisation.

Services

Perspectives

On crée très rapidement des données, mais on ne les utilise que rarement. Locus vise à donner une importance aux données de géolocalisation dans votre entreprise. Nous canalisons toute la puissance de la géolocalisation dans des procédés guidés par les données pour vous aider à ne plus décider de façon réactive, mais préventive.

Analytics

Les données croissent rapidement tant en diversité qu’en complexité, ce qui fait qu’il est de plus en plus difficile de faire ressortir des corrélations et d’en déduire des informations utiles. En partant du postulat que tout se passe quelque part, le contexte géospatial est fermement ancré au centre de nos analyses.

Ingénierie des données

L’arrivée de l’intelligence de géolocalisation introduit de nouvelles composantes dans votre infrastructure des données. Ces composantes exigent une connaissance approfondie des sources de données et des outils requis pour enrichir vos données de façon fiable avec des informations contextuelles.

Conception des solutions

De nombreux chemins mènent à la même destination. La complexité et la nouveauté des analyses de géolocalisation rendent cependant ardue la mise en relation des points le long d’une trajectoire optimale.

Idéation

Des idées novatrices sont créées lors d’un dialogue ouvert combinant plusieurs points de vue sur les tâches à accomplir. À mesure que les données de géolocalisation gagnent en intérêt, Locus peut former une pièce cruciale de ce puzzle.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Consultez le site de Locus.