Hexagon

The Hexagon team from Geo Solutions has a wide range of knowledge and experience. We consist of very enthusiastic, inquisitive and flexible employees, and can also rely on the expertise of our partner organizations and contacts within Hexagon.

Annelies van Alphen - Team coordinator Hexagon

The company Hexagon is a global leader in sensor, software and autonomous technologies. Our strength is that we can support broader solutions than traditional GIS, and flexibly think along with our customers for possible company-wide solutions. We mostly focus on making configurable solutions possible, so that the customer can manage these independently. Programming is therefore possible, but is certainly not a starting point for us.

Within Geo Solutions and Geo Square there is a huge potential of domain knowledge around specific customer groups and technological solutions. By combining this with our Hexagon knowledge, we can help organizations to connect and optimize their operation.

Diensten

Consultancy

Daily operations

Daily support in your office, for the execution of assignments with Hexagon technology.

Architecture

IT Architecture advice with Hexagon

Hexagon offers a very wide spectrum of solutions. It is possible for a customer to integrate parts of this with his existing applications. We can provide advice on the various options, impact on the organization, possible improvements, and estimation of costs.

Hexagon3

GeoSpatial projects

With the Hexagon Technology we can develop different types of projects, possibly in collaboration with other units of Geo Solutions. This can go from traditional GIS to remote sensing or BI solutions.

Technologie

Hexagon GeoSpatial

Offers the most general GIS tools, with which customized solutions can be built.

Hexagon Safety and Infrastructure

Offers applications for Safe Cities, and for infrastructure management, such as Cables and Pipelines.

Hexagon GeoSystems

Offers technology around reality capture, such as Leica. There are also divisions and solutions for Mining, Agriculture, Marine applications, production intelligence.
Can we help you with your next or current Hexagon project? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Hexagon

L’ÉQUIPE HEXAGON DE GEO SOLUTIONS DISPOSE DE CONNAISSANCES ET D’UNE EXPÉRIENCE DIVERSIFIÉES. ELLE EST COMPOSÉE DE COLLABORATEURS ENTHOUSIASTES, FLEXIBLES ET AVIDES D'APPRENDRE. NOUS POUVONS AUSSI FAIRE APPEL AU SAVOIR-FAIRE DE NOS ORGANISATIONS PARTENAIRES ET DE NOS CONTACTS AU SEIN D’HEXAGON.

Annelies van Alphen - Coordonnatrice de l’équipe Hexagon

Hexagon est une des plus grandes entreprises dans le secteur des technologies autonomes, des logiciels et des capteurs. De ce fait, notre force provient de ce que nous pouvons travailler sur des solutions plus larges que les SIG traditionnels, et que nous sommes à même d’accompagner nos clients de façon flexible dans leur recherche d’éventuelles solutions à l’échelle de l’entreprise entière. Pour ce faire, nous cherchons particulièrement à rendre possible des solutions configurables, pouvant être gérées par le client lui-même. La programmation n’est donc pas pour nous la première étape.

On trouve dans Geo Solutions et dans Geo Square un énorme potentiel en matière de connaissance du secteur en ce qui concerne certains groupes de clients et les solutions technologiques. En associant ce savoir-faire à nos connaissances d’Hexagon, nous pouvons aider les organisations à faire des connexions et à optimiser leur fonctionnement.

Services

Consultancy

OPÉRATIONS QUOTIDIENNES

Appui quotidien sur le lieu de travail pour l’exécution des tâches avec la technologie Hexagon.

Architecture

CONSEILS EN MATIÈRE D’ARCHITECTURE INFORMATIQUE

Hexagon propose une très large gamme de solutions. Il est possible pour le client d’en intégrer des éléments dans ses applications existantes. À cet égard, nous pouvons donner un avis concernant les différentes possibilités, l’impact sur l’organisation, les améliorations envisageables et l’estimation des couts.

Hexagon3

PROJETS GÉOSPATIAUX

Avec la technologie Hexagon, nous pouvons élaborer différents types de projet, en collaboration ou non avec d’autres unités de Geo Solutions. Il peut s’agir de SIG traditionnels, de télédétection ou de solutions de BI.

Technologie

HEXAGON GEOSPATIAL

Propose les outils de SIG les plus génériques, qui permettent de confectionner des solutions sur mesure. Même ici, il y a un très large choix.

Hexagon Safety and Infrastructure

Des applications pour Safe Cities et pour la gestion des infrastructures, telles que, par exemple, les canalisations et les câbles.

Hexagon GeoSystems

Des technologies de capture en temps réel (comme, par exemple, Leica). Il existe en outre des divisions et des solutions pour l’exploitation minière, l’agriculture, la marine, et l’intelligence de production.
Pouvons-nous vous aider avec vos projets Hexagon actuels ou futurs ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !